1st IAEA Technical Meeting on

Fusion Data Processing, Validation and Analysis

1st of June - 3rd of June 2015
Nice, France
Contacts CEA
Latest News:

Important dates:
  • March 2, 2015
    Submission of abstracts starts
  • March 2, 2015
    Submission of the Participation Form [A, B, C] starts
  • April 9, 2015
    Information about the acceptance of the papers
  • April 9, 2015
    Grant awards
  • April 10, 2015
    Deadline for submission of the Participation Form through the appropriate governmental authority
  • June 1, 2015
    Meeting begins
  • June 30, 2015
    Deadline for paper submission

Program committee

International Physics Advisory Committee (IPAC)

Name Country E-mail address
Didier Mazon (Chair) France didier.mazon@cea.fr
Andreas Dinklage Germany andreas.dinklage@ipp.mpg.de
Rainer Fischer Germany Rainer.Fischer@ipp.mpg.de
Nathan Howard USA nthoward@psfc.mit.edu
Yasunori Kawano Japan kawano.yasunori@jaea.go.jp
Stanley M Kaye USA kaye@pppl.gov
Darren McDonald UK Darren.McDonald@euro-fusion.org
Andrea Murari Italy/U.K. Andrea.Murari@euro-fusion.org
Jean-Marie Noterdaeme Belgium / Germany noterdaeme@ipp.mpg.de
Jesus A. Vega Spain jesus.vega@ciemat.es
Geert Verdoolaege Belgium geert.verdoolaege@ugent.be


Scientific Secretary from IAEA

Name  Country Email
Sehila Gonzalez IAEA S.M.Gonzalez-De-Vicente@iaea.org


Local Organizing Committee

Didier Mazon Chair didier.mazon@cea.fr
Stephanie Sanchez
Secretary stephanie.sanchez@cea.fr
Sylvie Gibert
Axel Jardin
Christophe Roux

IAEA CEA Université Nice Sophia-Antipolis